Auto-Prem Fürstenfeld

Autohaus Prem



Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Auto Prem Gerhard Prem
Gerhard Prem
Geschäftsführung
verkauf@autohaus-prem.at
03382/52400-2
Auto Prem Michaela Prem-Schneider
Michaela Prem-Schneider
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@seat-prem.at
03382/52400-11
Auto Prem Elisabeth Schlagbauer
Elisabeth Schlagbauer
Disposition/Verrechnung
elisabeth.schlagbauer@seat-prem.at
03382/52400-12
Auto Prem Christian Neuherz
Christian Neuherz
Serviceleitung
christian.neuherz@seat-prem.at
03382/52400-5
Auto Prem Hannes Krems
Hannes Krems
Annahme/Ersatzteile
altenmarkt@autohaus-prem.at
03382/52400-3
Auto Prem Marcel Pumm
Marcel Pumm
Lehrling Verkauf/Ersatzteile
marcel.pumm@seat-prem.at
03382/52400
Auto Prem Philipp Hammer
Philipp Hammer
Werkstattleitung/KFZ-Techniker
technik@autohaus-prem.at
03382/52400
Auto Prem David Schneider
David Schneider
KFZ-Techniker/Meister
technik@autohaus-prem.at
03382/52400
Auto Prem Philipp Hirschbeck
Philipp Hirschbeck
KFZ-Techniker
technik@autohaus-prem.at
03382/52400
Auto Prem Patric Wiesenhofer
Patric Wiesenhofer
Autoaufbereitung
03382/52400
Auto Prem Markus Jeitler
Markus Jeitler
KFZ-Techniker Lehrling
03382/52400
Autohaus Prem GmbH

Altenmarkt 220
8280 Fürstenfeld
verkauf@autohaus-prem.at
Telefon +43 3382 52400
Fax +43 3382 524004
Öffnungszeiten

Montag08.00 bis 12.00 u. 13.00 bis 17.00 Uhr
Dienstag08.00 bis 12.00 u. 13.00 bis 17.00 Uhr
Mittwoch08.00 bis 12.00 u. 13.00 bis 17.00 Uhr
Donnerstag08.00 bis 12.00 u. 13.00 bis 17.00 Uhr
Freitag08.00 bis 12.00 u. 13.00 bis 17.00 Uhr
© by www.auto-prem.at | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung